LSSI Leadership

Senior Management Team

David M.A. Jensen, Interim President/COO
Maryann Aimone, Vice President, Advancement and Executive Director, The Cornerstone Foundation
Donna Barber, Vice President, Human Resources
Gerald E. Noonan, CFO/Vice President, Finance
The Rev. Daniel Schwick, Vice President, Office of Church and Public Engagement
Michael Ouska, Chief Information Officer

Service Network Leadership

Behavioral Health Services
Tim Sheehan, Executive Director
Kevin Bercaw, Associate Executive Director
Kathy Dwyer, Associate Executive Director

Children’s Community Services
John Schnier, Executive Director
Marcia Weflen, Senior Associate Executive Director
Bill Franklin, Associate Executive Director
Ruth Jajko, Associate Executive Director
Jere Moore, Associate Executive Director
Linda Reiss, Associate Executive Director

Affordable Housing
Kevin Hagemann, Executive Director
Lisa Ingalls, Executive Director

Prisoner and Family Ministry
Mike Davis, Associate Executive Director

Senior Services
Peggy Holt, Associate Executive Director
Jonathan Moy, Associate Executive Director
Sarah Karras, Associate Executive Director

LSSI Board of Directors

Eric J. Draut – Executive Chairman
Arlington Heights, Illinois
Retired Executive VP/CFO, Unitrin, Inc.

Jewel L. Mandeville - Vice Chair
Winnabow, North Carolina
Self-employed; Retired School Principal

Jeanne Rapp –Secretary
Pontiac, Illinois
Land Owner/Manager/Retired Org. Consultant

John T. Rudy-Treasurer
Chicago, Illinois
Senior VP/Special Accounts
BMO Harris Bank

William Bartlett
Poplar Grove, Illinois
President & CEO, First American Plastic

Michael Bennett
Highwood, Illinois
Retired VP and CFO, MFRI, Inc.

Patricia S. Cain
Glenview, Illinois
Attorney, Neal, Gerber & Eisenberg LLP

John W. Countryman, J.D.
DeKalb, Illinois
Attorney, Foster & Buick Law Group

The Rev. Robert A. Davis
Libertyville, Illinois
Pastor, Holy Cross Lutheran Church

Joseph P. Galvan
Elgin, Illinois
Consultant; Retired Midwest Regional Director/HUD

The Rev. Peter M. Holmer
Plainfield, Illinois
Pastor, St. John’s Lutheran Church

The Rev. Dr. Richard J. Perry, Jr.
Chicago, Illinois
Associate Professor, Social Ethics
Lutheran School of Theology

Ronald N. Schultz, J.D.
North Aurora, Illinois
Retired City Attorney, Dept. of Law

A.J. Mike Schwindenhammer
Peoria, Illinois
Retired Finance Manager, Caterpillar Inc.

Lee S. Selander
Naperville, Illinois
Retired Executive VP, The Northern Trust Co.

The Rev. Elyse Nelson Winger
Bloomington, Illinois
University Chaplain, Evelyn Chapel, Illinois Wesleyan Univ.

The Rev. Wayne N. Miller
Chicago, Illinois
Bishop, Metropolitan Chicago Synod of the
Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

The Rev. Gary M. Wollersheim
Rockford, Illinois
Bishop, Northern Illinois Synod of the
Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

The Rev. S. John Roth
Springfield, Illinois
Bishop, Central/Southern Illinois Synod of the
Evangelical Lutheran Church in America